flashoverlay

GROUP TENT LEADER CONTACTS

Group Tent Leaders only - to log onto the Group Tent Leader page CLICK HERE. Use your email address as your Username and click on Forgot Password below the box. Your password will be emailed to you.
 
Exhibitors will make out their payments to the tourism region name and send to the corresponding address below or as noted.
 
Group Tent Leader admin panel instructions available for download


Northeast Kansas Tourism Connections 

Bob Topping

425 Pasadena Drive

Lawrence, KS 66049

bjtopping@sbcglobal.net

913.704.9486

 

Northwest Kansas Travel Council

Rober Hrabe

115 N. Walnut

Stockton, KS 67669

rooksed@ruraltel.net

785-425-6881


South Central Kansas Tourism

Teresa Huffman
Marion County Eco. Development
200 S. Third, Suite 4
Marion, KS 66861 thuffman@marioncoks.net 620.382.8830

Southeast Kansas Tourism Region

Jane Brophy

Chanute Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 747

21 N. Lincoln Avenue

Chanute, KS  66720

director@chanutechamber.com

620.431.3350


Wild West Country - SW Region

Marieta Hauser

113B South Main St.

Ulysses, KS 67880

gcccdir@pld.com

620.356.4700












Dickinson County

Janelle Dockendorf

109 E. First, Suite #208

Abilene, KS  67410

jdockendorf@dkcoks.org

785.263.3120


Flint Hills Tourism Coalition*

(Includes Flint Hills & Pottawatomie Co.)

Debbie Adcock

Council Grove/Morris County Chamber of Commerce and Tourism

207 West Main

Council Grove, KS  66846

chamber@tctelco.net

620.767.5413

 

*NOTE! Exhibitor for FHTC tent - Please make out your payment to FHTC and send to:

Flint Hills Tourism Coalition

P.O. Box 244

Alma, KS  64401


From the Land of Kansas*

Stacy Mayo

109 S.W. 9th Street, 4th Floor
Topeka, Kansas 66612

Stacy.Mayo@KDA.KS.GOV
785.296.6080

registration fee made payable to and mailed to Kansas Sampler Festival, P.O. Box 288, Wamego.

FOR INVOICE QUESTIONS - ksf@wamego.net or 785.456.1861

 

Heart of Kansas

(Salina, McPherson, Lindsborg)

Sylvia Rice

120 W. Ash

Salina, KS  67402

srice@salinakansas.org

785.827.9301


Kansas Photographers Tent

Brad Neff

gojhawks1@hotmail.com 

785.383.2713

registration fee made payable to and mailed to Kansas Sampler Festival, P.O. Box 288, Wamego.

FOR INVOICE QUESTIONS - ksf@wamego.net or 785.456.1861


North Central Tourism Region

Susie Haver

130 E. 6th

Concordia, KS 66901

maggiejunes@yahoo.com

785.243.4303