flashoverlay

Kansas Sampler Festival

Kansas Sampler Web Log
email Signup
Kansas Sampler Web Log
Kansas Sampler Web Log
Social Links Follow us on Twitter Become a Fan On Facebook

Map Header
Kansas Sampler Events

 

CONTACT LIST

Organization

 Name

 Email

 Website

 City

Abbey Lane: 60's rock Beatles tribute

Dave Simmons / Kent Winblad

dsimmons816@aol.com 


Wichita

Advanced Cheer Crew All Starz 

Kristi Shaw 

shawk@cowley.edu 

www.advancedcheerallstarz.com 

Arkansas City 

Alferd Packer Memorial String Band

Steve Mason

ask.a.luthier@gmail.com 

alferdpackerband.com 

Lawrence

Ann Zimmerman, Singer-Songwriter

Ann Zimmerman

ann@annzimmerman.com 

www.annzimmerman.com 

Salina

Bryton Stoll

Bryton Stoll

brytonstoll@brytonstollmusic.com 

http://www.brytonstollmusic.com/ 

Marysville

Carrie Nation & the Speakeasy
Jarrod Starling
carrienationband@yahoo.com
carrienationandthespeakeasy.com
Wichita

Czech Republicans

Julie Moreland

juliemoreland1@gmail.com 

https://www.facebook.com/czechrepublicansband 

Winfield

Jeff Davidson - Songs of Kansas

Jeff Davidson

jeff@jeffdavidsonmusic.com 

jeffdavidsonmusic.com 

Eureka

Kelly Werts

Kelly Werts

kwerts@kc.rr.com 

www.wertsmusic.com 

Fairway

Laura Dungan & Aaron Fowler

Aaron Fowler

aaron@aaronfowler.org 

fowlerdungan.com 

Wichita

Lem Sheppard

Lem Sheppard

lemshep@yahoo.com 

festivalnet.com/lemsheppard 

Pittsburg

Lindsborg Folkdanslag

Duane Fredrickson

dnfred@cox.net 


Lindsborg

Matt Miers - Singer/Songwriter
Matt Miers
matt.meirs7@gmail.com

Winfield

Native Country

Dennis Rogers & Jami A. Lynn

denlrog55@gmail.com;

jamiamberlynne.com     

Topeka

Road 23

Stevie Warren

booking@road23music.com 

www.road23music.com 

El Dorado

Six Mile Creek

Kirk Drager

dragerstudios@gmail.com 


Topeka

The NightWatchmen

Clayton Crawford

ccaxeman@gmail.com 


Winfield

The Student Loans

Scott Williams

retroscott1@att.net 

https://www.facebook.com/thestudentloans/ 

Winfield

The Vogts Sisters

Debbie Vogts

vogtssisters@gmail.com 

http://www.vogtssisters.com 

Erie

Walnut River String Band

Ned Graham

ned@albright-realty.com 


Winfield

Wayne Long and Arthetta Faye

Wayne Long

wayne@waynelong.net 

www.waynelong.net 

Douglass

Willis PrachtWillis Pracht

gcmoss52@gmail.com


Garden City